Become a volunteer.

    Select the jobs and shifts that interests you.

    1. Registration is required, and you must be available for the entire shift. FAQs at rochesterhabitat.org/restorevolunteering

      Monday, June 21, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      Tuesday, June 22, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      Wednesday, June 23, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, June 24, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      Friday, June 25, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, June 26, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, June 28, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, June 29, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, June 30, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, July 1, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 2, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, July 3, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      Monday, July 5, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, July 6, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, July 7, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, July 8, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, July 9, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, July 10, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      Monday, July 12, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, July 13, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, July 14, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, July 15, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, July 16, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, July 17, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      Monday, July 19, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, July 20, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, July 21, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, July 22, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, July 23, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, July 24, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road Join Waitlist

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, July 26, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, July 27, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, July 28, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, July 29, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, July 30, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, July 31, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 1 spot left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, August 2, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, August 3, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, August 4, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, August 5, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, August 6, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, August 7, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, August 9, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, August 10, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, August 11, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, August 12, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, August 13, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, August 14, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, August 16, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, August 17, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, August 18, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, August 19, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, August 20, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, August 21, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Monday, August 23, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Tuesday, August 24, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Wednesday, August 25, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Thursday, August 26, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Friday, August 27, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      Saturday, August 28, 2021

      10:00am to 1:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 2199 East Henrietta Road 2 spots left

    Contact Info.

    Please provide your info below so that the organization can contact you.

    1. Verify that you are a human. Type the text from the image.

    Emergency Contact.

    In the event of an emergency, whom should we notify.

    The Home Stretch.

    You're done. Click the Finish button to register.

    PLEASE READ: By signing up for this shift, you agree to our VOLUNTEER AGREEMENT, RELEASE AND WAIVER OF LIABILITY HERE: Download pdf

    Questions? Contact our AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator:

    Greg Shriver
    Office: 585-546-1470 ext. 315
    Email: gshriver@rochesterhabitat.org


    1. Almost there...but wait! You'll need to create an account to make changes in the future.

      or

      Create a new account with email and password. Click Finish to complete.