Become a volunteer.

    Select the jobs and shifts that interests you.

    1. Registration is required, and you must be available for the entire shift. FAQs at rochesterhabitat.org/restorevolunteering

      Tuesday, June 15, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, June 16, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Thursday, June 17, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Friday, June 18, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Tuesday, June 22, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Wednesday, June 23, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Thursday, June 24, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Friday, June 25, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road Join Waitlist

      Tuesday, June 29, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, June 30, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, July 1, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 2, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Tuesday, July 6, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, July 7, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, July 8, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 9, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Tuesday, July 13, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, July 14, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, July 15, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 16, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Tuesday, July 20, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, July 21, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, July 22, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 23, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Tuesday, July 27, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Wednesday, July 28, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Thursday, July 29, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

      Friday, July 30, 2021

      1:00pm to 4:00pm 755 Culver Road 1 spot left

    Contact Info.

    Please provide your info below so that the organization can contact you.

    1. Verify that you are a human. Type the text from the image.

    Emergency Contact.

    In the event of an emergency, whom should we notify.

    The Home Stretch.

    You're done. Click the Finish button to register.

    PLEASE READ: By signing up for this shift, you agree to our VOLUNTEER AGREEMENT, RELEASE AND WAIVER OF LIABILITY HERE: Download pdf

    Questions? Contact our AmeriCorps Volunteer Coordinator:

    Greg Shriver
    Office: 585-546-1470 ext. 315
    Email: gshriver@rochesterhabitat.org


    1. Almost there...but wait! You'll need to create an account to make changes in the future.

      or

      Create a new account with email and password. Click Finish to complete.